SCHEDULE A TEE TIME: CALL 505.955.4400 Follow Us on FacebookFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YoutubeJoin Us on Google +Follow Us on Instagram

Women's Association

The Ladies of the Links Golf Association is open to any woman golfer in the Santa Fe and surrounding local areas. The Ladies Association sponsors twice-weekly play days, clinics, tournaments, youth programs, and a variety of informal events.

Download the 2016 Tournament Schedule>
Download the 2016 Clinic Schedule>

Tournament Entry Forms

June 16th-Women's Invitational>
2016 Chile Chipper Tourney>
WGA Invitational>
28th Annual Cree Uprising>
Fall Equinox Tournament>
Boo Tournament>

Meetings/Agendas

The LLGA conducts an annual meeting each February. Many thanks to all the hard working 2015 board members and to dedicated members for their commitment to Marty Sanchez Links de Santa Fe Ladies of the Links Golf Association.
2016 Annual Membership Meeting Agenda>

The Ladies of the Links Golf Association is Seeking New Members

Marty Sanchez Links de Santa Fe are currently seeking female individuals to join an established group of talented women.

Download the Ladies of the Links Membership Application>

Annual Membership Fee: $25.00
Optional USGA GHIN Fee: $25.00
Ladies of the Links Membership Total: $25.00 or $50.00

If you are interested in joining please contact Cynthia Cooper, Membership Chair, at ccooper@arts.ucla.edu for more detailed information regarding this golf association. You may also download an application and send it with the annual membership fee in the form of a check (Made out to the LLGA) to the following address:

Marty Sanchez Links de Santa Fe
Attn: Ladies of the Links Golf Association
205 Caja Del Rio Road
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Ladies of the Links Board Members

President, Karen Freeman karenfreeman@earthlink.net
Vice President & Membership, Cynthia Cooper ccooper@arts.ucla.edu
Treasurer, Susan Lodes jlodes@comcast.net
Secretary, Debby Ratliff debbyratliff@gmail.com
Tournaments, Nancy Park psle33@yahoo.com
Tournaments, Christine Benkert cbenkert1@yahoo.com
Mix-Ups, Ann Bealle annbealle@aol.com
Clinics, Jean Lawton jeanlawton8@gmail.com
Past President, Linda Zingle llgalindazingle@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click for forecast!
TripAdvisor